Testimonials

Introduction

I feel very fortunate to be doing a job I love so much. Every day I come into contact with new and different customers and thankfully the feedback I get is very positive. In this section I feature just a small portion of recent reviews from my Facebook page. If you’d like to see more just click here.

facebook_review_rating

Recent Bridal Makeup Reviews

Edel Byrne reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

25 July 2016

Thank you so much to anne for an excellent job the morning of my wedding. She is a lovely person and is amazing at what she does i would recommend anne to anyone

Rachael McArdle-Carbery reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

17 July 2016

What a wonderful lady Anne is. She made me feel like the only bride on earth and my make up and my bridesmaid’s make up was stunning for my special day. Thank you so much xxx

 

Debbie Carthy reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

8 April 2016 ·

I can’t believe it has taken me so long to write a review- Anne was wonderful on the day of my wedding, she is incredibly talented, patient, kind and professional. Anne made my bridesmaids and I feel and look stunning. I received so many compliments on my make-up which stayed on perfectly with no flaws at all for the whole days celebrations. I wish she could do my make -up every day ! I greatly recommend her services.Thanks again Anne

Debbie Corry reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

14 March 2016 ·

Anne was amazing on the morning of the wedding. she listened to all the bridesmaids and my mam and totally got the different looks they wanted. I got so many compliments on the day about my makeup and how flawless it looked. I even got a second day out if my lashes and eye makeup as did some of my bridesmaids! Couldn’t recommend Anne highly enough. She’s fantastic!

Catriona Carey reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

7 March 2016 ·

Anne did make up for my wedding in March. There is really nothing much to say about Anne. Only that she is amazing at what she dose. She has a manner that keeps everyone clam and knows what to do and when to make sure your morning and make up are perfect. All of our make up was fantastic for the whole day and night. Any ladies out there wondering for some one great to go to. You really don’t need to look any where else

Natasha Geoghegan reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

29 February 2016 ·

Words cannot express how grateful I am for such excellent make up artist.our mornin was so relaxed. You made me and and girls feel right at ease. You knew what would suit each of us and what would compliment my dress and the bridesmaids. Anne you are a fantastic make up artist, such a professional! Once you saw my dress you knew exactly what way my makeup should be. Was so happy that I took your advice on red lipstick. I am not a girl that wears red lipstick but trusted you, and it was the best decision I made. Thank you so so much for all the make up on me and the girls. Even little grace x would highly recommend you x if there was more than five stars I would give you them x you are amazing and thank you so much for my makeup on my wedding day x

Rebecca Clarke reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

17 January 2016·

I had the pleasure of Anne doing my make for my wedding along with my three bridesmaids and my mother. Our make up was beautiful and natural. It stayed put all day and well into the early hours of the morning! Anne is lovely to work with, chatting and keeping us calm and relaxed on the morning and is very professional in her work. I went to Anne for facials in the lead up to the wedding and my skin was flawless on my wedding day. I still go for beauty treatments in her studio and I would highly recommend Anne for your wedding day or any special occasion.

Ciara Louise Finnegan reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

7 January 2016 ·

I was so glad that I booked Anne for my bridal makeup! She was so lovely and down to earth and professional, taking everything in her stride when the house was mental with people, nothing phased her! Anne did a fantastic job on the bridesmaids as well, she is truly talented at what she does. I couldn’t recommend Anne highly enough.

Laura Fitz reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

21 December 2015 ·

Anne is the most amazing and talented makeup artist!

I can not thank her enough for transforming us on my wedding day!

Not to mention the fact that she made sure that we were not too late for the church – despite my dad’s attempts to delay!!!

The makeup was stunning and I can not recommend Anne highly enough – She is absolutely wonderful!

Thanks for everything Anne!

Laura x

Noelle Kenny reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

14 December 2015 ·

Thanks a million Anne-you did a fab job and makeup lasted all day. Really relaxed morning with you there. We were really delighted.

 

Áine Kenny reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

14 December 2015 ·

Thank you Anne from all the Kenny’s We loved your makeup! Very chilled experience Thanks again

Paula Cummins reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

6 December 2015 ·

Thank you so much Anne for doing such an amazing job on my make up, bridesmaids and mam’s the morning of my wedding. Amazing work, lasted the whole day & night without any need for topping up. One of the bridemaids even got the next day and night out of hers. Thanks again Anne

Fiona Mc Donald reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

20 November 2015 ·

Anne, thank you so much for doing such gorgeous makeup for myself and my bridesmaid. You were so professional, lovely, kind and we looked and felt absolutely amazing for the whole day and night. Thank you so much!

I would highly recommend having your makeup done by Anne, she is a super star at what she does

Sue O’Neill reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

30 October 2015 ·

Anne Hutton recently did my makeup for my wedding day. I wanted a natural look for myself, my bridesmaids and my mam and Anne advised on what makeup products would suit best. We were all delighted with our makeup and Anne was so professional and was the last person to leave the house making sure we were all good to go 😉 I would recommend Anne for any occasion, she is a true professional xx

Emmeline Sandes reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

30 October 2015 ·

Posting on behalf of Stephanie Sandes,
I would recommend Anne to any other bride out there –feel so lucky to have found her and also that she was available on my wedding day! Anne did make up for myself, 3 bridesmaids and my mother but never did we feel panicked or rushed at any stage of the preparations. Anne was fantastic on the day and with her friendly nature was able to have a chat and laugh with us girls, which kept the nerves at bay and the atmosphere relaxed. I absolutely loved my makeup – it was flawless, suited my overall look and lasted the entire day. Anne is a true talent and I would have no problem recommending her for any event but for something as special as your wedding day, there is no other choice!

Carol Glynn reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

28 October 2015 ·

Thanks a million Ann for doing my mothers make up and mine on Saturday morning. It was absolutely fabulous and it lasted all day and night. I could not recommend Ann highly enough to any bride looking for a make up artist for their big day, she really is fantastic!! Many thanks again, Carol.x

Debbie Dowling Harpur reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

28 October 2015 ·

I was so glad I chose Anne to do my wedding makeup, she really done an amazing job, my makeup lasted all day and night, she really listens to what you want and uses all high end products. My two bridesmaids and mum also loved their makeup on the day.

Julie McEvoy reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

27 October 2015 ·

I was so glad I choose Anne to do my wedding make up. She is a true professional and made me feel so relaxed on the day. Furthermore my make up was flawless, lasted all day and was exactly what I wanted. I have had my make up done several times before and undoubtedly Anne has been my favorite. Another reason I choose Anne was her attention to detail and use of good quality high end products. Also my bridesmaids and mum were very impressed with Anne’s work. Thanks again for a fantastic job.

Andrea Doran reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

11 November 2015 ·

Thank you so much Anne for the fantastic job you did on the wedding make up. It was absolutely flawless. Myself, the bridesmaids and my Mam were delighted with your work and it lasted all day and night. I’m so happy I booked with you A true talent, I’d highly recommend Anne.

Susan Connolly reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

28 October 2015 ·

Just want to say thank you so much for everything you did on our big day.
You made us all look flawless and beautiful.
Highly recommend your service to anyone for any occasion.
Cheers xxx

Catriona Barrett reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

23 October 2015 ·

I was lucky enough to hire Anne as the makeup artist on my wedding day. She did makeup for 5 people in the wedding party and really brought out the best in everyone’s features. The makeup was subtle but beautiful. I’d highly recommend her.

Ciara Stanley reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

8 October 2015 ·

Cannot recommend Anne enough. She is absolutely fantastic. Our makeup lasted all day night and even the next day. She really made us all feel so relaxed on the morning! A real professional! Xx

Alaisia Kelly reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

11 September 2015 ·

Huge thanks to Anne for her amazing work the morning of my wedding! Such a professional, her work is outstanding and make-up stayed absolutely perfect all day and even after dancing the night away!!Her patients and calmness that morning made everything work beautifully. She stayed right until we were leaving to make sure everything was OK and that everyone was happy! She really puts all her time and effort into her work and I think this is what makes Anne stand out amongst a lot others. Highly highly recommended, can’t wait for more visits for an excuse to get make up done!
Can’t thank you enough Anne!!

Donna Kenny reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

8 September 2015 ·

Anne is such a professional, excellent at her job, my make up was flawless and lasted the whole day!! She used all the best products and gave us great advice too! She made the whole wedding party feel beautiful for the day, would definitely recommend Anne and look forward to having my make up done by her again in the future!!

Cora Morley reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

8 September 2015 ·

Hi Anne,
Just wanted to say a massive thanks for doing our make up on Friday. You did a fantastic job and everyone was commenting on my make up. Karen and mum loved theirs too. The fact we still looked natural just a better version of ourselves was great! The make up lasted the whole night and my eyes were still perfect on sat night. It was a pleasure to have you out to the house and get to know you. Sure you were even great at fixing my hair too in my hour of need ! I’ll try get some photos to you soon.

Thanks again for all your help,
Cora, Karen and Marian

Gwen Uí Bheirgín reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

1 September 2015 ·

Anne, thank you so much for everything you did for my wedding. From the moment you came into mam’s house that morning you put us all at ease. Your professionalism is what makes you stand out from other make up artists but it’s your talent and kind nature that makes you so easy to highly recommend. My make up was still perfect the next morning and myself and the bridesmaid were so happy with how we looked. This is an easy review to write as I’ve only praise and more praise. I will be recommending you to everyone and I look forward to getting my make up done with you again soon. Go raibh maith agat as ucht gach rud.

Heather Thompson reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

31 August 2015 ·

I’ve had the pleasure of Anne doing my makeup on a number of special occasions, including my own wedding, and I really can’t recommend her highly enough. She’s fun and easy to be around which really helps as sometimes getting ready for a big occasion is slightly stressful. Most importantly though, her work is flawless. Anne uses top quality products and spends the time needed to get it right – i truly realised how great Anne was when I went to another make up artist who slapped on my makeup in under 10 mins, used all No 7 products and still charged me 30 euro for the displeasure of it all. With Anne you get what you pay for – a high quality service by a consummate professional. I would highly recommend Anne and will definitely be using her services again myself. Keep up the great work!

Eva Lawlor reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

6 August 2015 ·

Just wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on myself, my bridesmaids and the mammys ☺️ we were all delighted with our makeup and it stayed put all day (and even the next!). Would definitely recommend your services to friends. Thanks again Anne

Kate Keenan reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

31 July 2015 ·

I just want up say a massive thank you for making us four Keenan ladies look and feel beautiful on my big day. Seriously Anne you are so very talented! Everyone commented on how I looked so natural (but more beautiful obviously)…which is just what I wanted. And looking at the few photos we have so far, that’s how we all look. I think my mum looked especially gorgeous…my dad remarked that she looked like his fourth daughter!!

You were such a calming presence on the day too and the fact that you stayed with us until the very end was most appreciated.

I knew that we were going to be in good hands after Shirley’s wedding last March 2014 and I’m so very glad I booked you. I will be recommending you to everyone Anne!

Thanks for everything Anne and hopefully I’ll have an excuse to get my make-up done by you again in the not so distant future! Kate xx

Vicky O’Rourke reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

30 June 2015 ·

Just want to say a huge thank you Anne! I was delighted with my wedding make up and so were all my bridesmaids. It stayed perfect with no touch ups needed all day and night! From the trial to the big day, you were so professional and helpful, thanks so much for everything! Vicky

Jodie Henderson reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

27 June 2015 ·

Anne recently did our make up at my sister’s wedding, not a only is she a lovely person, she did a wonderful job on all of us, the makeup stayed perfect throughout the day and night. I can’t recommend Anne enough.

Thank you Anne so much for everything xxxx

Lara Mekibott reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

22 June 2015 ·

To anyone who is looking for an excellent make up artist for any occasion look no further as Anne is absolutely amazing at what she does. She is such a professional. I’ve had my make up done by Anne for 3 weddings, the most recent being my own in April and each time I felt amazing, my make up stayed on all night and still looked fresh by the end. I don’t have the best skin type either but by the time Anne is finished with you there won’t be a blemish in sight while still looking so natural. Just to point out how much I recommend and trust this lovely lady I made sure she was available for the date of my wedding before I booked the venue in. Not only is she amazing at her job but she is really good at calming the nerves when necessary! Thanks again Anne Hutton for your professionalism and for helping to make me a feel a million dollars on the day. I received no end of compliments. Look no further ladies, I can’t recommend Anne highly enough xx

Debbie Pierce reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

3 June 2015 ·

Hi Anne
Just wanted to say Thank You very much for doing a fab job for my wedding day .
I was delighted with the make up you done for myself, my bridesmaids and my mam. The ladies were so happy too. I would totally recommend you to others 🙂
Thanks again x

Sionáin Goyvaerts Ní Thiomáin reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

1 June 2015 ·

Thank you so much for making all of us look so amazing on Saturday, our make up was absolutely flawless, we all looked stunning!!

Méabh Duffy reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

25 May 2015 ·

Could not recommend Anne enough. The make up for my bridesmaids and I speaks for itself but what really made having Anne a part of the day was her relaxed and fun nature. I had such a relaxed serene wedding morning – so unlike a typical bridal morning – and Anne definitely helped this. She also did our nails the day before as we nattered over high-tea and she just felt like “one of the girls” in the most appropriate way.
I received so many compliments on my make up – all noting how stunning it was and that you could still really see “me” if that makes sense!! And she took any suggestions from my sisters (who know I am particular on make up) on board – although there were very few….Thanks again for my make up but also for a great morning!!

Anne Cooney reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

22 May 2015 ·

Anne came recommended to me by a friend of mine and I am so glad she did my make up for my wedding day! Everyone was delighted with their make up and I would go back again in a heartbeat! Can’t thank you enough Anne x

Edel Byrne reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

7 May 2015 ·

I was bridesmaid for my sisters wedding and I could not recommend Anne enough. You were lovely to work with and our makeup was fabulous on the day. I will definitely be getting my makeup done again by Anne. Thank you

Linda Tyndall reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

5 May 2015 ·

I would highly recommend Anne to do make-up. She did my make-up (and bridal party’s) for my wedding in July 2013. It was 31 degrees that day and my make-up stayed in place all day in the heat! Anne did an excellent job, such a professional. Looking forward to having my make-up done with her again!

Avril Byrne reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

5 May 2015 ·

Hi Anne,
Just want to thank you very much for doing a fantastic job on my wedding day.
My make up and the rest of the bridesmaids and my mam’s lasted all day.
You were fantastic and such a pleasure to work with on the day,even for helping with
The little extra things like the hats and the dresses.
Again Anne I cannot thank you enough for your great work.
Thank you.
Avril

Mary Brennan reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

5 March 2015 ·

A wee review from me to share how impressed I was with the fabulous Anne Hutton who recently did my wedding make up for me, my bridesmaids and my mam. This was actually the first time ever for me to get professional make up done and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience with Anne. She was so professional and really made each of us look the absolute best we possibly could. I was thrilled with the end result as I know were the other ladies in my wedding party. Her attention to detail was flawless and come the end of a wonderful and long day in the sunshine and on the dancefloor I think we still looked photograph ready thanks to Anne! I didn’t need a single touch up all day. Anne has since done my make-up a few times and I have been equally as happy on each occasion. A big thumbs up from me to Ms Hutton. I would encourage any brides to be out there to pay her a visit, you won’t be disappointed.

Caoimhe Sheridan reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

31 January 2015 ·

A month on I still can’t get over how well we all looked for my wedding on new years eve. Thanks for everything Anne!

Aibhrán Shealy reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

31 January 2015 ·

Anne did my wedding make up for me and wedding party back in April. Every one was so delighted with the results. Anne’s style is so amazing. She makes you look yourself, just so much better.
I felt so beautiful all day. And my make up was still looking perfect well into the night. Anne is such talented make up artist and I would recommend her to everyone. She was so lovely to work with.
Anne thanks you so much for my beautiful make up. I can’t wait to get pictures to you. Thank you so much again .

Sarah Daly reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

22 January 2015 ·

Anne did the make-up for my friend’s wedding (which I was bridesmaid at ) and she was so friendly and efficient. We were all delighted with the look she gave us. We looked like ourselves but better versions of ourselves 🙂 We got lots of nice comments on the day. I’d highly recommend Anne for any event!

Melissa Cashen reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

16 January 2015 ·

Hi Anne . Happy new year . Just wanted to thank you for the fab make up you did for me and my bridal party on December 29 th . We all looked great and the make up lasted so well. You are absolutely fantastic at what you do I cannot recommend you highly enough . Thank you . Melissa Cashen

Lisa Kelly reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

7 November 2014 ·

Anne did the make up at my wedding in the summer. She is very professional and I was so happy with her work. My makeup was amazing, and so natural looking. It stayed perfect all day and night! My mother, mother-in-law, and bridesmaid’s make up also looked amazing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a make up artist.x

Claire Hegarty reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

4 October 2014 ·

I went to Anne for make up before my wedding next year. I asked her to ‘surprise me’ and let her work her magic. I ended up with a flawless base and smokey eyes that had 3 random people approach me at an event and tell me that my eyes looked amazing. 24 hours later my false lashes are going strong. Can’t wait for my next trial for the wedding. Highly recommended.

Niamh Rafferty reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

11 September 2014 ·

Just wanted to say thank you so so much for the beautiful job you did for my wedding. I was so chuffed with the results and felt amazing! My mother thinks you’re a miracle worker!! She was over the moon with her look.
Thanks again for everything…would definately have no hesitation in recommending you!
Keep up the good work!

Caroline O’Boyle reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

18 August 2014 ·

Anne did the makeup for myself and my bridesmaids for my wedding last Saturday. The makeup was flawless, it was perfect for us all for the whole day and (long) night with not a single touch up needed. Anne was such a calming presence in the house on the morning, she really created such a relaxing atmosphere that totally eased the wedding nerves. Not only this but she averted disaster 5 minutes before leaving the house when I had a bit of a dress malfunction, stepping in with a needle and thread and saving the day! I couldn’t recommend Anne highly enough, she is highly skilled at what she does, very professional, talented and a lovely person to boot. For anyone planning a wedding, book Anne Hutton for the makeup, you won’t regret it!!

Ally Donnelly reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

1 May 2014 ·

Anne, thank you sooo very much for doing my sister Ciara’s wedding make up. She looked amazing, as well as we all did.
Anne is a brilliant make up artist! Take it from someone who lives in London & has had it done in several places. Anne takes her time & caters for all your needs. The make up she uses is fab, flawless & last all day & night! Excels with every last detail & is AMAZING!!!
I cannot wait to come to Carlow again & get you to do mine for any excuse.
Thank you again xxx

Elaine Donnelly reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

25 March 2014 ·

Anne did my makeup for my wedding in August 2012 I got her details from another friend & I am so glad i did. She is amazing was so happy with my makeup it was exactly what I wanted & lasted well into the night.I have recommended her several times since.

Saoirse Brady reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

23 March 2014 ·

Anne did my wedding makeup – she was so professional to work with, listened to what I wanted and got it exactly right for the big day itself! My makeup stayed in place all day and even my red lips barely needed a retouch. The two mothers were over the moon with their makeup, how natural it looked and my bridesmaid was delighted with her lovely long lashes. I’d recommend Anne in a flash and have already put someone I know in touch with her who is getting married in the Carlow area.

Jenny Rowe reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

7 January 2014 ·

Anne did the make up for my wedding on 27th December she is extremely talented and supremely professional. We were all so happy with the makeup and it lasted well into the early hours! Anne even fixed my hair before we left for the church! I would highly recommend Anne and will definitely be using her again.

Niamh Coogan reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

20 November 2013 ·

I can’t recommend Anne highly enough .The makeup she did for the bridal party at my wedding was perfect and stayed that way all day!

Brigitte Murphy reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist1 star

23 September 2012 ·

Thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job on the make up for my bridesmaids Ashley, Ana and Karen and me, Anne. I can’t recommend you more. You came to the Dolmen Hotel on time and had us all ready on time. I was a bit worried that I might get skin rashes (it happened to me before but not with Anne’s make up), teary eyes or washed away by the rain – but none of this happened. None of the make up or fake eyelashes hurt or caused problems. You matched the make up with our characters well – the make up suited us perfectly. The make up lasted the whole day – it wasn’t influenced by the rain at all. I’m looking forward to getting my make up done by you again or use one of your other services!

Aisling O’Connor reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

12 September 2013 ·

Hi Anne
Just a quick mail to say thank you for doing mine and my mams and the bridesmaids make up on the 16th of August. It was flawless all day. Everyone commented on how perfect my make up was. I loved it. The lash extensions looked so well and lasted the next day also. The girls all loved theirs too. You were a pleasure to work with.

Laura Elizabeth Begg reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

11 August 2013 ·

Hi Anne!Thank you so much for all your help at our wedding on Aug 2nd. You my bridesmaids and I received so many compliments about our make-up, it was so natural and the part was that it lasted all day&night!!Thanks again, pictures to follow,Laura x

Recent General Makeup Reviews

Jenny Mulhall reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

5 May ·

I just had a make up lesson with the lovely and talented Anne Hutton and have learned more in an hour than months of YouTube! I have the skin of my dreams now and will be back for a more advanced lesson soon. Thank you Anne!

Bob And-Rabea Boyle reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

9 April ·

Anne did a make-up demo for us tonight and I have to say that I enjoyed every minute. She was so relaxed and willing to explain anything we had questions about. I really was a bit clueless about how to use a lot of the products I have, but now I feel like I have the confidence to do my make-up the way I really want to. Thank you Anne for a great evening!

Kelly O’Brien reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

7 March ·

Anne is GREAT at what she does, very professional and really takes note of everything you tell her. Her lovely personality and positive attitude really makes any visit to her a pleasure. A true gem!!!

Deirdre Tomlinson reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

19 January ·

Anne did my make-up for an awards night recently. It was just fab, long lasting, natural and exactly what I asked for. She’s very professional yet easy going. I highly recommend her.

Mags Aylward reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

23 November 2015 ·

Brilliant women a true professional

Vanessa Keogh reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

16 November 2015 ·

(About time I reviewed your super service Anne!!) I’ve had my make-up done by Anne several times & have always been so happy with it! Always turns out flawless & lasts & lasts. Had the pleasure of Anne’s extremely professional yet personal service on my wedding day, she made me feel so relaxed & did such a good job on my make-up, lasted through all the hugs & kisses & dancing until the wee hours! Anyone thinking about booking her call out service for your wedding, go for it!

Sabrina Keating reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

30 August 2015 ·

such a easy person to be around, from start to finish, excellent job done, definitly will be looking you up in the future,highly recommend you in every way, your manner, your patience, and most of all a beautiful person, Make up still perfect the next morning all thanks to you x

Lesya Malyarenko reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

23 August 2015 ·

Superb service followed by a cheerful girly chat!

Niamh Dooley reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

1 July 2015 ·

Cannot recommend anne enough! She is incredibly talented at what she does! Alwways takes her time and ensures you are 100% happy with your finished look. I started going to anne a little over a year ago and now the first person I call when an invite arrives is Anne, its such a treat to have someone so amazing do your make up! I got married on Sat gone, my make up was still flawless at 6.15am when I finally made my way to bed, and that was after a night on the dancefloor! Not only is the make up flawless,anne herself is a lady, so friendly and nothing is too much trouble! X

Natalie Smithers reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

5 June 2015 ·

Amazing talent. Will definitely book Anne for my own wedding

Sarah O’Keeffe reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

2 June 2015 ·

Anne thank you soooo much for doing my make up for the show! 10.30am application and i wasn’t home til all hours and not once did i even have to touch it up, was fantastic and everyone commented on it! Will highly recommend you to others, great job, thanks xxx

Inga Harding reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

2 May 2015 ·

Thank you to Anne Hutton for the nicest make up I ever had! It stayed all day long perfectly and was so ideal for my skin! I really suggest her as a make up artist! ♥♥♥ Thank you Anne, I will definitely be back! x

Karen Holohan reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

28 April 2015 ·

Anne is brilliant at her job would highly recommend her!

Leanne Sweeney reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

9 April 2015 ·

Thanks a mil to Anne Hutton for coming out to the surprise pampering the other night! I’d totally recommend this lady if anyone is in need of getting makeup done, it’s great to have someone talk you through as they go along, great for little suggestions and giving tips too! Super talented and professional, what more could you ask for?! Thanks again Anne!

Ciara O Neill reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

9 March 2015 ·

Really enjoyed the makeup demo today at Woodford Dolmen Hotel

Megan Amy reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

28 January 2015 ·

Anne did my hair and makeup for a music video in Dublin (January 2015) and was simply incredible!!
She was so attentive throughout the day, making sure that my hair/make-up looked good for every shot and every scene and I couldn’t have been happier with my make-up. She really listened to what I wanted (which was a natural, simple look) and it turned out 100% how I wanted it to.
Not to mention she was such a joy to work with. So pleasant to be around and spend the day with.
I cannot wait to work with Anne again! I cannot recommend her enough.

Joanne Wall reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

8 December 2014 ·

Could not recommend Anne enough. Got my make up done for a friends wedding and got endless compliments about the great job she had done. Anne takes pride in her work and makes sure you are 100% happy before leaving, she is a true perfectionist. Already booked in for the next wedding

Rachel O Neill reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

15 November 2014 ·

Anne did my make up for a wedding and I was thrilled with the results. No one can cope with my skin but Anne was just a miracle worker. My make up was still perfect 16 hours later I couldn’t recommend enough

 

Janet O’Driscoll reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

22 October 2014 ·

I Could not recommend Anne enough. She is excellent.

Sinead Browne reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

11 October 2014 ·

Anne is amazing. She makes you look better than you ever could have imagined but still somehow it looks natural. Amazing!!! Should be styling Hollywood stars!

Clodagh Condell reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

30 April 2014 ·

All I can say is WOW. Anne is one of the most talented make up artists I’ve met. She made me feel a million bucks!! Thank you so so so much! Xxx

Aisling Brett reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

24 March 2014 ·

I have had my make up done with Anne on numerous occasions in the salon in Anne’s house. Along with make up I’ve had waxing and other treatments done as well and have been more than happy with all her work. I find Anne’s location extremely convenient as there is always parking outside her house and most importantly I’ve never had to wait when I arrive for a treatment, as Anne never overbooks clients and always makes sure to allocate plenty of time for each treatment so you never feel rushed or feel like you’re being pushed out the door. I highly recommend Anne Hutton Makeup and beauty and will definitely continue to book with Anne in the future!

Shirley Kelly reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

20 March 2014 ·

I recently worked with Anne on a photoshoot and all I can say is I can’t recommend her highly enough she was a pleasure to work with. Her work was flawless which made my photography look its absolute best and she was so friendly the models and I all had a lovely day in her company. I would especially recommend her for bridal work as on your big day her lovely manner and fabulous makeup artistry would have you leaving for the church feeling like a princess.

Emma Kinsella reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

18 March 2014 ·

Top notch Brilliant job! You are totally amazing Ann!! You even managed to me look scary!!! Thanks Liam for all the coffee!! And to Bernard John and Dee for a great day!! Also to Ann Siney costume lady extraordinaire for help with the costume!!!

Karen Denieffe reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

18 March 2014 ·

Anne is my first port of call for all things beauty. She is professional, knowledgable and reliable. Her studio is a haven of relaxation. From heavenly facials to waxing, lash extensions to flawless make-up application, Anne always delivers. I have booked Anne to do my wedding make-up because I know she’ll do a top class job. People always comment on my make-up when I get it done by her. And she’s also a very cool chick! I can’t recommend her highly enough.

Deirdre Keane reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

18 March 2014 ·

What can I say about Ann. . She is brilliant just take a look at us in the st patricks day parade in carlow there in Sunday gone.. one of countless parades we have done along with many pantomimes.. I have experienced ann as a make up artist for many years and she is fantastic. . Would recommend ann anytime..

Gemma Wyer reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

9 January 2014 ·

Amazing MUA. Truly impressive work. I will definitely be using Anne again in the future. Cannot recommend her enough.

Fiona Henry reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

10 December 2013 ·

Thanks again for the make up on Saturday Anne. Absolutely flawless as always! Both mine and Mams stayed perfect all day didn’t even need a touch up.

Carol Cassidy reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

10 December 2013 ·

Had my make up done by the lovely Anne so happy with it,nicest make up I’ve ha done lasted all day and so natural!will definitely be back x

Siofra O Shea reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

20 November 2013 ·

Does an amazing job! Anne really knows how to make you look your absolute best!

Siobhán Ní Thiomáin reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

20 November 2013 ·

Cant recommend Anne enough. Her work is outstanding…

Anne Jackson reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

18 February 2013 ·

Thanks a mill again Anne, your make-up technique is out of this world

Aoife Cassin reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

20 December 2012 ·

Fantastic. Beautiful make up that stays put all day without any touch ups. I couldn’t recommend you enough

Lisa De Buitléir reviewed Anne Hutton Makeup Artist5 star

17 June 2012 ·

Anne,
On behalf of Caladh Nua, I would like to thank you so much for the fabulous job you did to make our photoshoot a success! Hair, makeup, the WORKS – I couldn’t have asked for more… and the boys were looking fab too, sooo professional! Now we have great pictures that are getting lots and lots of use! Thanks again Anne, I CANNOT recommend your fine efforts enough! Lisa